监察医 朝颜

2019.7.8 START

监察医 朝颜

Story

新人法医学者‧万木朝颜与资深警官的父亲‧平共同合作,解开藏在大体中的谜题,替它们找出曾经存在于这个世上的「证明」。
另一方面,朝颜的母亲在东日本震灾中失踪,灾害剥夺了母亲的存在证明,这也使得朝颜更执着于自己法医的工作。平也在工作之馀有时间就会前往东北进行遗体搜寻…。

Cast

上野树里 时任三郎 风间俊介  志田未来 中尾明庆 森本慎太郎 坂上茜 喜多乃爱 宫本茉由 户次重幸 平岩纸 三宅弘城 板尾创路 柄本明

episode1

新人法医学者‧万木朝颜与资深警官的父亲‧平共同合作,解开藏在大体中的谜题,替它们找出曾经存在于这个世上的「证明」。
另一方面,朝颜的母亲在东日本震灾中失踪,灾害剥夺了母亲的存在证明,这也使得朝颜更执着于自己法医的工作。平也在工作之馀有时间就会前往东北进行遗体搜寻…。

episode2

巷子中发现了一具身穿西装的男尸,身上没有任何判别身分的证件。伊东表示或许有中暑引发心脏衰竭的可能,并指示进行司法解剖。平在大体送往兴云大学后,开始进行现场周边的搜查…。

episode3

隐藏在四人遗体内的谜题,
将由朝颜与平一同解开...。

episode4

在野毛山署管辖区中的公寓中,发现了一名年轻女性的尸体。解剖结果发现死因为氰化钾中毒…。

episode5

在知名的闹鬼景点居然出现了一具白骨。判定为死后一至两年,也可能是由于动物的啃咬而造成一部分骨头遗失。
遗体被送往朝颜所属的兴云大学法医学教室,但由于无法判定死因,而请法齿学者‧绘美进行齿痕判定…。

episode6

朝颜与真也、4岁的女儿一起住在朝颜的老家,而朝颜的父亲‧平也对于自己的孙子疼爱有加。在这五年间,兴云大学法医学教室中也出现了许多变化。藤堂成为畅销书作家,光子成为医生,而法医学教室也来了新的打工学生‧祥太。就在绘美自国外出差回国的当天,野毛山署管区中发现了一男一女陈尸屋内…。

error:

Asagao – Forensic Doctor

Aired from Monday, July 8th, 2019 at 9PM.

Asagao – Forensic Doctor

Story

Asagao Maki is a rookie forensic scientist, who examines mortal remains to uncover various causes of death. For some investigations, she surpasses her job requirements, in order to dedicate herself to a job.

And, always by her side is her father Taira, who is a veteran detective.
Within this backdrop, Asagao and Taira both hold a painful memory in their hearts from the earthquake disaster in 2011, when they lost Asagao’s mother. Whilst Asagao spends her days as a forensic scientist, Taira visits the Tohoku region to find her body which still has never been found.

Cast

Juri Ueno
Saburo Tokito
Shunsuke Kazama

Mirai Shida
Akiyoshi Nakao
Shintaro Morimoto (SixTONES)

Akane Sakanoue
Noa Kita
Mayu Miyamoto
 
Shigeyuki Totsugi
Kami Hiraiwa

Hikari Ishida
 
Hiroki Miyake
Itsuji Itao
Tomoko Yamaguchi
Akira Emoto

episode1

Asagao is a novice forensic scientist works at a forensic medicine class in Kanagawa prefecture. Despite being a new scientist, she is already a highly regarded worker. Meanwhile, she lives with her father Taira who is a detective, whilst beholding a painful memory…

episode2

A medical student opting for a part-time position comes to Asagao’s forensic research facility. Due to the student’s outspoken character, staff members don’t see her potential, but the chief professor somehow becomes fond of her...

episode3

Asagao gets a marriage proposal from her boyfriend. Meanwhile, despite knowing about their relationship, Taira immediately states his oppoosition towards all of this...

episode4

A body of a young woman is discovered. After an autopsy at Asagao’s lab, potassium cyanide seems to have been the cause of her death…What is the real truth which lie behind this tragedy?

episode5

Humain remains are discovered at a haunted area and it is presumed that the person had passed away about a year and a half earlier. Meanwhile, an atrociously torn piece of white cloth is also found attached tothe body...

episode6

After getting married, Asagao now lives at the Maki family home with her husband, 4 year old daughter and her father Taira. Meanwhile, things have changed dramatically over the 5 years at the forensic research lab where Asagao works...

episode7

Asagao gets a call letting her know that a pair of gloves which apparently belongs to her mother has been found. It turns out that they are ones which Asagao had been using during her junior high years with her name also printed inside…

episode8

Asagao is getting worried about her father Taira, who had just returned from the Tohoku region. According to Kuwahara, it turns out that he is also working on another tricky case which could be the reason for his over-work...

episode9

A sudden request for an autopsy comes in from a university. After receiving instructions for the procedure, Asagao and members of the forensic science lab start preparing. However, as soon as the body comes in, she discovers something worthy of a question...

episode10

Asagao requests the chief of the forensic science lab whether it would be possible to examine the cause of death for Kizuki's wife. She determingly states that if an unexpected situation occurs, she is more than willing to switch the examination process...

error: